Ellon United fixtures announced

Ellon Utd
Ellon Utd

The fixture list for Ellon United has been announced for August and September, with the Meadows club set to face Bridge of Don Thistle, Lewis United, Dyce Juniors and Sunnybank in Section 1 of the Frill League Cup.

The side’s first game will be away against Dyce Juniors on Tuesday, August 2.

In the North Regional Cup, United will face Portgordon at home in the first round, while in the GA Engineering Inter-Regional Cup, the club will be away against FC Stoneywood on Saturday, September 3

Season tickets are also now available for the new season.

Prices are £40 for adults and £20 for senior citizens, and can be obtained from the club through Irvine Morris, Billy Gordon or Dave Neville.

*All fixtures are subject to change**

Tuesday, August 2:

Grill League Cup -

Section 1: Dyce Juniors v Ellon United (kick-off 7.15pm)

Saturday, August 6:

Grill League Cup -

Section 1: Ellon United v Sunnybank - (kick-off 2.30pm)

Tuesday, August 9:

Grill League Cup -

Section 1: Ellon United v Bridge of Don Thistle - (kick-off 7pm)

Saturday, August 13:

Grill League Cup -

Section 1: Lewis United v Ellon United - (kick-off 2.30pm)

Tuesday, August 16:

Superleague: Ellon United v Maud - (kick-off 6.45pm

Saturday, August 20:

Superleague: Ellon United v Forres Thistle - (kick-off 2.30pm)

Saturday, August 27:

Grill League Cup:

Quarter Finals (tba)

Saturday, September 3:

GA Engineering Inter Regional Trophy -

First Round: FC

Stoneywood v Ellon United

(kick-off 2.15pm).

Saturday, September 10:

Grill League Cup Semi Finals (tba) - (kick-off 2.15pm)

Superleague (prov): Ellon United v Banks O’ Dee - (kick-off 2.30pm).

Saturday, September 17:

Superleague: Banchory St Ternan v Ellon

United (kick-off 2.30pm)

Saturday, September 24:

Superleague (prov): FC Stoneywood v

Ellon United (kick-off 2.30pm).

Sunday, September 25:

Grill League Cup Final (tba & prov) -

(kickoff and venue to be decided