United start against Locos

United will start the season at home to Locos
United will start the season at home to Locos

Formartine United will start their 2017/2018 Highland League season with the visit of Inverurie Loco Works to North Lodge Park

Kris Hunter’s side will kick off the season on Saturday, July 29 at home to Locos before two more difficult ties against Fraserburgh at home and Forres Mechanics away at the start of August.

Formartine Highland League Fixtures 2017/2018:

Sat, Jul 29 - Inverurie Locos (H)

Wed, Aug 2 - Fraserburgh (H)

Sat, Aug 5 - Forres Mechanics (A)

Sat, Aug 12 - Deveronvale (H)

Sat, Aug 19 - Buckie Thistle (A)

Sat, Aug 26 - Clachnacuddin (H)

Wed, Aug 30 - Turriff United (A)

Sat, Sep 2 - Nairn County (H)

Sat, Sep 9 - Wick Academy (A)

Wed, Sep 13 - Lossiemouth (H)

Sat, Sep 16 - Keith (H)

Sat, Sep 30 - Rothes (A)

Sat, Oct 7 - Cove Rangers (H)

Sat, Oct 21 - Brora Rangers (A)

Wed, Oct 25 - Huntly (H)

Sat, Oct 28 - Strathspey thistle (A)

Sat, Nov 4 - Fort William (H)

Sat, Nov 11 - Inverurie Locos (A)

Sat, Nov 18 - Fraserburgh (A)

Sat, Nov 25 - Forres Mechanics (A)

Sat, Dec 2 - Deveronvale (A)

Sat, Dec 9 - Buckie Thistle (H)

Sat, Dec 16 - Clachnacuddin (A)

Sat, Dec 23 - Turriff United (H)

Sat, Dec 30 - Nairn County (A)

Sat, Jan 6 - Wick Academy (H)

Sat, Jan 13 - Lossiemouth (A)

Sat, Jan 20 - Keith (A)

Sat, Jan 27 - Rothes (H)

Sat, Feb 3 - Cove Rangers (A)

Sat, Feb 17 - Brora Rangers (H)

Sat, Mar 3 - Huntly (A)

Sat, March 24 - Strathspey Thistle (H)

Sat, April 14 - Fort William (A)