Ellon rifle club trophy night

editorial image

Ellon Small Bore Rifle Club recently held their trophy presentation evening for winter season 2013-14.

Winners are: Cairns Cup (club champion) - William Fowlie; runner-up - Stephen Robertson; Greenbank Cup - Gordon Fox; runner-up - Stephen Robertson; Soutar Trophy - William Robertson; runner-up - Grant Castellano; Albyn Cup (pairs) - William Anderson and Neil Prentice; runners-up - Bert Lawrence and Richard Mess.

Emslie Cup - Stephen Robertson; runner-up William Fowlie; I G Malcolm Trophy (Ladies) - Dawne Prentice; runner-up - Judith Hardie; I G Malcolm Shield - Clayton Bowron; runner-up 
Brian Milne; Home Guard Cup (Team of 4) - Brian Milne, Kenneth Beaton, Craig Sime, Clayton Bowron; runners-up - Neil Prentice, William 
Anderson, Mark Pye, Gordon Fox; Gammack Trophy 
(improver) - Mark Pye; 
runner-up - William Sutherland.