Aberdeenshire local election results

Share this article

Seats declared in local election results in Aberdeenshire include:

Mid Formartine - Jim Gifford (CON), Allan Hendry (SNP) Cryle Shand (SNP), Paul Johnston (IND).

Ellon and District - Isobel Davidson (LIB DEM), Rob Merson (SNP), Richard Thomson (SNP), Gillian Owen (CON).

West Garioch - Alison Grant (SNP), Sheena Lonchay (LIB DEM), Patricia Oddie (CON).

Inverurie and District - Richard Cowling (CON), Martin Kitts-Hayes (LIB DEM), Bryan Stuart (SNP) Hamish Vernal (SNP).

East Garioch - Nan Cullinane (LIB DEM), Martin Ford (GREENS), Fergie Hood (SNP).