Ythan Amateur Swimming Club

editorial image

Sean Dawson (Scottish Swimming Regional Development Manager) presents accreditation certificates to Ythan Amateur Swimming Club’s John Rae (club president) and Maggie Fowler (coach), with other coaches and members also present.

Club champions : 7-8 years - Fraser Gault & Janey Low, 9-10 yrs - Jack Rae & Llyssa Goodrand, 13 -14yrs – Calum Cairney & Elaine Murray, 15+yrs - Calum Smith & Kelly McIntosh, Most Improved - Rhys Gill & Sienna Miller, Kirsten Duguid Memorial Trophy - Kimberley Jackson, Most Committed Club Trophy - Lauren Duncan.